100% edible and made only with FDA approved ingredients, our sprinkles come in a variety of colors, shapes and sizes!
- FDA compliant & is 100% edible
- Kosher Certified by the VAAD of Northern California
- Nut Free, Dairy Free & Gluten Free
- Many of our sprinkles are VEGAN friendly
- Halal Certified